How To Open Your 7 Chakras As Explained In a Children's Show

Forgot password?

Delete Comment

Are you sure you want to delete this comment?

How To Open Your 7 Chakras As Explained In a Children's Show

In this episode of Avatar: The Last Airbender the Guru offers some wise words

In the yogic tradition, chakras are energy centers that can be purified and awakened through practices such as meditation, right action and contemplation. In this episode from Avatar: The Last Airbender from Nickelodeon,  the master of the young man is teaching the basics on how to awaken the chakras. Enjoy as it is surprisingly spot on. 

Avatar: The Last Airbender is set in a world where human civilization consists of four nations, named after the four classical elements: the Water Tribes, the Earth Kingdom, the Fire Nation, and the Air Nomads. In each nation certain people, known as "benders" (waterbenders, earthbenders, firebenders and airbenders), have the ability to telekinetically manipulate and control their nation's element using martial arts. The Avatar is the only person with the ability to bend all four elements and who is destined to bring an era of unity and peace to the world. 


Loading comments